top of page

Aparecium ~ TEAM PIE Blog 55


This Darling Woman whom you may know, or not know is in desperate need of our help. Kelpie Snowbear in Second Life has a lovely blog called Pie on the Window and you can read her entire story with all of the details on her Blog. http://pieonthewindow.blogspot.com/

She even made her local news! Please watch.

Her story "We Need to Talk" tells her story in her own words and gives us much more information.

In the meantime, Kelpie is selling Mesh Tshirts for men and woman at her Store called K-Pie Designs. She has even put out her older Gacha machines in an attempt to raise some funds.

As well there are slink nails for sale and a tip jar on the desk at the front of her cute little store.

Here at Aparecium I've made some cute lil shoes to help. You get two pair for the $300L, yes the price is more than I usually ask for my sets but consider this, If everyone donated just $5.00, her fund would grow fast!

So come get your 15 minutes of Fame and Donate even a small amount. If you don't want to make the purchase of my of the Team Pie heels, there is a Donation Jar I've set up as well.

I want to say a big thank you to Blush Berri for bringing this to my attention, she is not only a very sweet & caring person & a wonderful blogger, but she happens to be a blogger for my store Aparecium. xoxo Thank you Blush.

Kelpie I hope that I can not only help in raising funds to help you along in your time of need but I hope we can raise some awarness as well.

Please contact me if you are a designer and can do anything to aid in Kelpie's fundraising :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page